Four uncapped players named in Bangladesh's ODI squad for Afghanistan series

Bangladesh Cricket Team Selectors have included four uncapped players for the upcoming three-match One Day International (ODI) series against Afghanistan. Mahmudul Hasan, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Nasum Ahmed and Ebadot Hossain are the four players who will play in the ODI series against Afghanistan. The ODI series is going to start on February 23, 2022.

Another left-handed opener Nazmul Hossain also made a comeback in the ODI squad for the series that is part of the ICC World Cup Super League and will take place at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram.

Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mossadek Hossain, Taijul Islam and Rubel Hossain failed to make a cut in the squad.


Tamim Iqbal (Captain), Litton Kumer Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Md Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Mahmudul Hasan Joy

Post a Comment

Write you think.

Previous Post Next Post